Pas de biographie disponible.

Compositeur Musique additionelle Librettiste Parolier Metteur en scène Chorégraphe Producteur création Producteur version

Version 1

Twelve angry Men (2013-11-Garrick Theatre-London)

Type de série: Takarazuka
Théâtre: Garrick Theatre (Londres - Angleterre)
Durée : 7 mois
Nombre :
Première Preview : Thursday 07 November 2013
Première : Monday 11 November 2013
Dernière : Saturday 14 June 2014
Mise en scène : Christopher Haydon
Chorégraphie :
Producteur :
Avec : Martin Shaw (Juror 8 - the role made famous by Henry Fonda), Jeff Fahey (Juror 3 - the role originated by screen legend Lee J. Cobb), Nick Moran (Juror 7 - the role that Jack Warden originally played), Robert Vaughn, Luke Shaw , David Calvitto, Paul Antony-Barber, Ed Franklin, Robert Blythe, Miles Richardson , Martin Turner , Owen O'Neil , Jason Riddington
Presse : " ... the drama’s neat, almost sentimental ending ... lingers in the mind long after the last curtain call."
Jane Shilling for Daily Telegraph

"... for all its high stakes and shouting matches, this is a nimble and frequently funny play."
Holly Williams for The Independent

"... gives a vivid impression of the way jurors allow their rooted prejudices and personal hang-ups to influence their verdict."
Michael Billington for The Guardian

"No great surprises, but good stuff and well done."
Patrick Marmion for The Daily Mail

"... with writing this strong it’s a clear case of it ain’t broke so don’t fix it."
Simon Edge for The Daily Express

"The end result is a lot of rather forced pacing about the too-large playing area, which fatally dissipates the tension of confrontation."
Fiona Mountford for The Evening Standard